Law and whose abiding by it

I tried to insert an image However maybe later. 

My post is about law bidding citizens and those who dont. A new city law was passed for the safety of our children.  Parents and bus drivers are to let the children off at designated areas and parents are still letting off their children off on the road and bus drivers too. Where is the law to have them cited or fined for their incompetence.  On top of it all my land lord has not been fined or put in jail for his incompetence as well. The house I live in was to be tore down three years ago and the courts told him too and he has not.  My children and I found a court document through the city website and now I know why we have been sick. Black mold lives in my walls and yet this man was not made to pay for his incompetence once again. 

Leave a comment